AMC PARTNERS

All appraisal documents will be uploaded to LQB by the ClearEdge Appraisal Department


AMC PARTNERS

   Accelerated Appraisal Group: REQUEST LOGIN

Contact: Kevin Braden   –      kevin@acceleratedappraisalgroup.com     760-712-4229 or 760-712-4308

   AXIS: REQUEST LOGIN

Contact: Kevin Graham   –      kgraham@axis-amc.com     888-806-AXIS (2947) ext. 145

  CONSOLIDATED ANALYTICS: REQUEST LOGIN

Contact: Angelina Ramirez   –      aramirez@ca-usa.com     949-988-7200 or 714-566-4169

  EQUITY SOLUTIONS: REQUEST LOGIN

Contact: James Waldrop   –      james@esusa.net     615-721-5269

   GOT APPRAISALS: REQUEST LOGIN

Contact: Nicole Stefani  –      nicolestefani@gotappraisals.com    925-400-6169

   NATIONWIDE PROPERTY & APPRAISALS SERVICES: REQUEST LOGIN

Contact: Rockie Traugott   –     rtraugott@onestopappraisals.com     904-589-1827

   USRES: REQUEST LOGIN

Contact: Mallory Lamb   –      Mallory.lamb@usres.com      949-206-5350

   VALUATION PARTNERS: REQUEST LOGIN

Contact: Amanda McIntyre   –      AMcintyre@valuationpartners.com      419-418-5224

Disclaimer: The AMCs listed on the website are simply approved vendors, ClearEdge Lending does not maintain any further affiliation, nor does it endorse any particular vendor. It is the responsibility of the ordering party to choose the vendor that best serves their valuation needs.